Opening times

From Monday to Friday

From 08:30 to 17:00

Contacts

General Information
info@tech-trade.it

Management
Pasquale Illiano
illiano@tech-trade.it

Administration
Mena Scamardella
amministrazione@tech-trade.it

RGQA/RLS Franchise Business Consultant
Enrica Donzelli
enrica@tech-trade.it

Customer service
Elena Scamardella
elena@tech-trade.it

Commercial Manager
Giovanna Aquilone
giovanna@tech-trade.it

Purchasing Manager
Giuseppe Corcione
corcione@tech-trade.it

Tech Trade Srl

Legal Headquarters: Via Roma, 60 – 80070 Monte di Procida (NA)
Executive Headquarters: Via Libero Bovio, 1 – 80010 Quarto (NA)
Tel: +39 081 19176610 / 081 0126632 / 081 0486792
Fax: 062 3327616
E-mail: info@tech-trade.it
E-mail Tech Support: tsupport@tech-trade.it

Our Location

mappa_tech