azienda_texture

Orari di Apertura

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì

dalle 08:30 alle 13:00

e dalle 13:30 alle 17:00

Contatti

Informazioni Generali
info@tech-trade.it

Direzione
Pasquale Illiano
illiano@tech-trade.it

Amministrazione
Mena Scamardella
amministrazione@tech-trade.it

RGQA/RLS Franchise Business Consultant
Enrica Donzelli
enrica@tech-trade.it

Customer service
Elena Scamardella
elena@tech-trade.it

Responsabile commerciale
Giovanna Aquilone
giovanna@tech-trade.it

Responsabile Acquisti
Giuseppe Corcione
corcione@tech-trade.it

Business developer
Maurizio Landi
m.landi@tech-trade.it

Assistenza Tecnica
Maurizio Illiano
assistenza@tech-trade.it

Tech Trade Srl

Sede Legale: Via Panoramica, 51 – 80070 Monte di Procida (NA)
Sede Operativa: Via Libero Bovio, 1 – 80010 Quarto (NA)
Tel: +39 081 19176610 / 081 0126632 / 081 0486792
Fax: 062 3327616
E-mail: info@tech-trade.it
E-mail Supporto Tecnico: tsupport@tech-trade.it

Dove siamo